A fresh start

It’s been quiet on here lately but not without reason. Over the last year, I’ve been working on moving this space over to my very own domain name. WordPress.com has been good to me for the last four years but I needed to clear away all the clutter that’s accumulated on here and instead of spending tedious hours renovating this blog, I decided to go a different route.

It’s time to move on, to have a fresh start. To begin again.

Head over the grettagraphy.com where you will find a brand new space for my blog. It’s kind of like moving, but in the cyber sense of the word.

This blog will be here till the end of the month and then I’ll be erasing it. If all else fails, google “grettagraphy” and you will find me. In my new space.

Cheers to new beginnings!

One thought on “A fresh start

Leave a Reply

